top of page

A body positive challenge

Hi everyone!

I am going to be pursuing another Eating Disorder Fundraiser, and I'd like to include any of you who would be interested!

What I want to do is get volunteers to give testimonies about what they believe real beauty is/ why they think they're beautiful, etc. I'd like to capture my participants with photos. Then I would feature them on my FB page Rae Across America Smith. I would ask for donations of the participants (this could be any amount at all!). Donations can be submitted at http://www.youcaring.com/eating-disorder-recovery-support-edrs-375322#.VYWa1nbBlFc.email.

100% of all donations will be given to EDRS (Eating Disorder Support Recovery). The money will be used to fund Eating Disorder prevention programs. You can read about EDRS' organization at: www.edrs.net.

If you would like to participate, please contact me at raelawrence85@gmail.com. Also, if you'd like to participate, please prepare a brief paragraph about what real beauty means to you/what you think is beautiful or unique about yourself. Please feel free to simply make a donation on this site if you’d like to help someone in need but don’t want to be part of the beauty activity.

Please spread the word about this to anyone you think may be interested. :)

Thank you so much, and I hope to hear from you! Let's change the world together!!

Xoxo, Rae Lawrence raelawrence85@gmail.com


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page