top of page

Body Positive Challenge Feature Profile

To pinpoint one thing that I find beautiful about myself is impossible. But it is taking a long time for me to be able to say that. I haven't always loved myself or how I looked but after some soul-searching I have now realized that my body is amazing it created life and those lives are perfect. I wouldn't trade the tiger stripes for anything. I've been heavy all my life I've been called fat, slob, pig, you name it I've been called it. It did tons of emotional damage growing up. But luckily I have learned that my fat does not define me. I am a kick ass mom. I am a loyal wife. I'm a breastfeeding advocate. I'm an animal lover. I am exactly who I am supposed to be.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page