top of page

Because of YOU!


I received AMAZING news today! The president of Eating Disorder Recovery Support, Inc. emailed me to let me know the proceeds raised from the past two Rae Across America t-shirt fundraisers have raised enough money to create scholarship funds to send TWO individuals to eating disorder recovery treatment! (I'm pretty sure I did happy dances around my living room for about an hour!)

I could never have done this without all of your encouragement, orders, donations, and spreading word of the cause! Thank you for your continued support and belief that we can make a difference!

I truly believe that together we can change the world! <3

Love to all,

Rae


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page