top of page

Body Positive Challenge Feature Profile

I am beautiful because I will not let my struggles disqualify me from smiling every day and enjoying everything life has to offer. I was created for a purpose; to love and inspire, therefore, I will walk in that truth. One unique characteristic about me is that I can see the joy in any circumstance and I always choose to rise above any negativity. I'm not the kind of gal that gives up because someone decided they hate me today or the scale says I'm 10 pounds heavier. I will always pursue loving myself and not letting the lies of this world define me. I hope to inspire people to do the same because loving ourselves into our destiny is worth it! Here is my smile world; you can't wipe it off my face!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page