top of page

Body Positive Feature Profile

When asked this question previously I instantly said nothing. Then I got to thinking, what's not to love about a person with a good heart and head on their shoulders? I love me for me. As someone who is recovering from an eating disorder, I can proudly say I love myself. I love the way my nose crinkles when I laugh, and the little dimples on my cheeks every time I smile. I love the fact that no one ever has a definite answer on what color my eyes are and the way my hair perfectly waves with no effort. I love my sense of humor and how easily I can make others smile. I love my flaws and imperfections, but most of all I love my genuine heart.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page